Written on 6/9/2023 by Ash

Today should just about mark the major finish of the site. I still have a few things to touch up, specifically some of the secret pages, but they're not of priority as of right now. They're already linked, so I suppose if you find them, you will know where to look once I finally finish them. Perhaps if some visitors come from their own websites, I could add a buttons page?

I'll probably use this journal specifically for updates and ramblings. No promises on them happening often, I'll update the link title with dates every time a new entry rolls out, or an addition to the site. For now I need to take a slight break from working on this non-stop for so long. Fixating on a task makes it finish faster, with the downside of getting burnout much quicker. Such is life.

What can you expect here besides me talking about updates and whatever I want? Probably art. I'll still be posting on social media (not free from the devil no matter what I try), but going about more of my experiences and thought processes about some doodles or whatnot is a much better suit for this space. If you're not interested, website news will be always at the top of an entry.

But otherwise? Maybe you will find some light amusement from my rare musings and chatter.

Cat status:
Archive
Flea is making a goofy face while napping.
I walked an entire day today with my pants reversed and no one told me. Guess it camouflaged well.